This press release has taken a totally different turn today. I’m sitting on the floor with my 10 month old. My computer is on the couch to prevent little hands from grabbing at it. We’ve been up since about 6:00 this morning. She’s not feeling good today. I’ve bribed her with a bowl of Cheerio’s to keep her busy while I write my morning Press Release.


She’s fussy, whiny and keeps trying to pull my hands away from the computer so that she will have 100% of my attention. I guess my point for today is that through Relationship Marketing and Direct Sales I’m able to sit here and be home with her. I don’t make claims to be rich and have all the finer things in life. Material things that is, because to me being able to be home with my sick little one is the “finest” thing possible for me. I can help you achieve your goals as well. Xpress Healthcare is offering a “FREE” two week ABO trial! Start working today!! You
will be trained by a strong team that wants you to succeed! The new Health Care Reform Act will actually help our business! This is a great time for you to get in!

 Maybe your not looking for an opportunity, maybe you
would just like to save money on your Health Care, well we can help you do that!

Xpress Healthcare™ is a discount healthcare program.
Our goal is to provide a top level of service to individuals who are in
desperate need to save on healthcare. Xpress Healthcare is a health discount
membership program which offers significant savings to all members. Xpress Healthcare is not insurance! In many ways, it is the perfect complement to insurance since Xpress Healthcare offers savings on many products and services not included under your insurance program. With participating providers nationwide, each and every member has the opportunity to save 10-85% on most
healthcare costs.
 
Contact me today! [email protected]
http://www.xpresshealthcarediscounts.com


http://someofmyfavoriteplaces.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Leave a Reply.